Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2019, Fixtures, Franchise

sunrisers hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad the runner ups of the previous season of Indian Premier League. This time SRH came with perfect strategies and also implemented them in the auction of 2018. They got some of the best players at the very reasonable bid.

sunrisers hyderabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad

They are very happy with the team they got. Sunrisers Hyderabad added only three players to their team. Wriddhiman Saha, Martin Guptill, Jonny Bairstow are the players who are added into the team.

This time Shikhar Dhawan is not playing for the Hyderabad as he is joining as Captain of Delhi Capitals, It is sure that SRH is going to select a top order batsman for their team and they successfully auctioned and they got two top-order batsmen for very less bid.

Team Basic Info

Tom Moody is currently guiding the players as their head coach and Simon Helmont as their assistant coach. Muttiah Muralitharan as their bowling coach. V.V.S. Laxman as their mentor.

sunrisers hyderabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Members

Indian Players

  • Manish Pandey
  • Deepak Hooda
  • Yusuf Pathan
  • Ricky Bhui
  • Abhishek Sharma
  • Vijay Shankar
  • Shreevats Goswami
  • Wriddhiman Saha
  • Siddarth Kaul
  • Khaleel Ahmed
  • Bhuvaneshwar Kumar
  • Basil Thampi
  • Thangarasu Natarajan
  • Sandeep Sharma
  • Shahbaz Nadeem

Overseas Players

  • Kane Williamson
  • David Warner
  • Martin Guptill
  • Mohammad Nabi
  • Rashid Khan
  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Jonny Bairstow
  • Billy Stanlake
sunrisers hyderabad


24 MarchSRHKKREden Gardens
29 MarchSRHRRRajiv Gandhi International
31 MarchSRHRCBRajiv Gandhi International
4 AprilSRHDCFeroz Shah Kotla

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.